2017-2018 Home & School Events 

Spiritwear Sale August 21-September 8, 2017
UHHSA Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6pm
Scholastic Book Fair – Fall Thursday, September 14, 2017
Ice Cream Social/Book Fair Family Night Thursday, September 14, 2017 6-8pm
Fall Jamboree Saturday, October 21, 2017 12-4pm
UHHSA Meeting Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6pm
Barnes and Noble Night TBD
Holiday Movie Night TBD
UHHSA Meeting Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6pm
Ice Skating Social Monday, January 15, 2018 10:15-11:45am
Science Fair Friday, January 19, 2018 7pm (Snow Date Feb 2)
Cultural Heritage Night TBD
Pizza Bingo Friday, February 23, 2018 6-8:30pm
UHHSA Meeting Tuesday, March 13, 2018 6pm
Scholastic Book Fair – Spring TBD
Ice Cream Social/Book Fair Family Night TBD
Variety Show Friday, March 23, 2018 6:30pm
Family Fitness & Wellness Fair TBD
Mud Run Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:15am-12pm (Rain Date Sun May 20)
UHHSA Meeting Tuesday, May 9, 2018 6pm
UH School Musical Thursday, May 31, 2018 7pm
Fifth Grade Party TBD

Calendar